• Sebastián Blaksley

Introduction - Blog "Breath of Living Love"

Actualizado: may 14

The purpose of the present blog - called Breath of Living Love - is to share in advance some of the messages received by Sebastián Blaksley, whose writtings are in the process of being edited and published. In this way, as requested by readers of the first published work and whose title is "Choose Only Love", it will not be necessary to wait for the entire publication process of the complete work.

It should be noted that not all the messages of each work received by Sebastián - and not yet published - are shared on this blog.

The texts published in this blog have not been edited or corrected, so we apologize if there are any errors in them.

TxT Ediciones de Argentina and Take Heart Publications of the United States are the official publishers, responsible for the publication and commercialization of the writtings received by Sebastián Blaksley, which are property of Fundación Amor vivo. At the time of the creation of this blog, in April 2021, five books of the series called "Choose Only Love" have been published.

The other books in the series mentioned above, as well as the other writings received by Sebastián, are in the process of being published.

Writings that are being shared in this blog are part of the following works:

My dialogue with Jesus and Mary: A return to love

From the heart of Mary

From the heart of Jesus

From the heart of an Angel

We hope this blog serves the purpose of a greater knowledge of God's love.

For more information go to www.chooseonlylove.org or www.fundacionamorvivo.org

7 vistas0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo